

PREVIOUS UEC MANAGEMENT BOARDS

<u>1990 - 1993</u>

Werner GOHNER (GER) – President Agostino OMINI (ITA) – Vice President Vladimir HOLECEK (CZE) – Vice President Ernst DE VUYST (BEL) – Vice President Francois ALAPHILIPPE (FRA) – Member Ian EMMERSON (GBR) – Member

Roland HOFER (SUI) - Treasurer and General Secretary

1993-1997

Werner GOHNER (GER) – President Agostino OMINI (ITA) – Vice President Vladimir HOLECEK (CZE) – Vice President Pieter ZEVENBERG (NED) – Vice President Fernand CONTER (LUX) – Member Ian EMMERSON (GBR) – Member

Roland HOFER (SUI) - General Secretary

<u> 1997 - 2001</u>

Werner GOHNER (GER) – President Vladimir HOLECEK (CZE) – Vice President Artur LOPES (POR) – Vice President Pieter ZEVENBERG (NED) – Vice President Daniel BAAL (FRA) – Member and Treasurer Simo KLIMSCHEFFSKIJ (FIN) – Member Gianni SINOPPI (ITA) - Member

Roland HOFER (SUI) - General Secretary

2001 - 2005

Vladimir HOLECEK (CZE) – President Artur LOPES (POR) – Vice President Fritz RAMSEIER (GER) – Vice President Wojciech WALKIEWICZ (POL) – Vice President Daniel BAAL (FRA) – Member Alexander GUSYATNIKOV (RUS) – Member Thanasis TZIMAS (GRE) – Member

Roland HOFER (SUI) – General Secretary





2005-2009

Vladimir HOLECEK (CZE) – President Claudio SANTI (ITA) – Vice President Thanasis TZIMAS (GRE) – Vice President Wojciech WALKIEWICZ (POL) – Vice President Daniel BAAL (FRA) – Member Alexander GUSYATNIKOV (RUS) – Member Barry BROADBENT (GBR) – Member

Roland HOFER (SUI) - General Secretary

At the 2007 UEC Congress the Vice-President Claudio SANTI (ITA) has been replaced by Renato DI ROCCO (ITA).

2009-2013

Wojciech WALKIEWICZ (POL) - President Daniel BAAL (FRA) – Vice President Thanasis TZIMAS (GRE) – Vice President Madis LEPAJOE (EST) – Vice President Micheal CONCANNON (IRL) – Member Alexander MURAVIEV (BLR) – Member Carmen Ramos FERNANDEZ (ESP) – Member

Roland HOFER (SUI) - General Secretary

2013-2017

David LAPPARTIENT (FRA) – President
Harald Tiedemann HANSEN (NOR) – Vice President
Alexander GUSYATNIKOV (RUS) – Vice President
Madis LEPAJOE (EST) – Vice President
Martin WOLF (GER) – Member
Tomaz POLJANEC (SLO) – Member
Saskia CAPELLO (NED) – Member

Enrico DELLA CASA (ITA) - General Secretary



2017-2021

David LAPPARTIENT (FRA) – President Alexander GUSYATNIKOV (RUS) – Vice President Agata LANG (POL) – Vice President Rocco CATTANEO (SUI) – Vice President et Treasurer Henrik Jess JENSEN (DEN) – Member Sahib ALAKBAROV (AZE) – Member Martin WOLF (GER) – Member

Enrico DELLA CASA (ITA) - General Secretary

Note: following the election of Mr David Lappartient to the UCI Presidency in September 2017, Mr Rocco Cattaneo had been elected UEC President at the 2018 UEC Congress and Mr Alasdair MacLennan as the 7th Member of the UEC Management Board.

2018-2021

Rocco CATTANEO (SUI) – President Alexander GUSYATNIKOV (RUS) – Vice President Agata LANG (POL) – Vice-President Henrik Jess JENSEN (DEN) – Vice President et Treasurer Sahib ALAKBAROV (AZE) – Member Martin WOLF (GER) – Member Alasdair MacLENNAN (GBR) – Member

Enrico DELLA CASA (ITA) – General Secretary

